Full Association Member - click for details

Style

Website Address

   Aikido CircleTraditionalhttp://www.aikidocircle.com
   Aikido Development SocietyTomiki / Shodokanhttp://www.aikido-development-society.org/
   Aikido Fellowship GBTraditionalhttp://www.aikidofellowship.org.uk/
   Aikido For Daily LifeNot style boundhttp://www.aikidofordailylife.co.uk/
   Aikido Research FederationTraditionalhttp://www.aikidoresearchfederation.co.uk
   Aikido Seishin KaiTraditionalHttp://www.aikidostoke.com
   Aikikai Zen TenTraditionalhttp://aikikaizenten.co.uk/
   Brighton Ki SocietyKi Aikidohttp://brightonkisociety.org.uk/
   British Aikido Yoshinkan Fed.Yoshinkanhttp://www.Taidokan.co.uk
   British Ki SocietyKihttp://www.ki-society.org.uk/
   British Takemusu Aikido FederationTraditional/Takemusu Aikihttp://www.itaf-gb.org.uk
   British Tomiki Aikido FederationTomikihttp://www.kenshinkanaikido.org.uk
   Go Shin KaiTraditional Aikidohttp://www.goshinkai.org.uk
   Institute of AikidoTraditionalHttp://www.instituteofaikido.uk
   Kai Shin KaiTraditionalhttp://www.kaishinkai.co.uk/
   Keitenshin KaiAikido Yuishinkaihttp://www.masonstreetdojo.org.uk/
   Ken Shin KaiYoshinkanhttp://www.kenshinkai.org.uk/
   KSMBDA Kolesnikov SchoolKihttp://www.universalaikido.com/
   Lancashire AikikaiTraditionalhttp://www.lancashireaikikai.org/
   National Aikido FederationTraditionalhttp://www.bnad.org/
   Scottish and Borders BirankaiAikikaihttp://www.scottishandbordersbirankai.com
   Seijitsu Aikido RyuNot Style Boundhttp://www.seijitsu-aikido.org.uk
   Shin Gi Tai Aikido SocietyKi / Traditionalhttp://www.shin-gi-tai.com/
   Shobu Aikido UKTraditionalhttp://www.shobuaikido.co.uk/
   Shodokan Aikido UKShodokanhttp://www.shodokan.org.uk
   Shun Poo KanTraditionalhttp://www.shunpookan-aikido.org.uk
   Takemusu Iwama Aikido EuropeIwamahttp://www.takemusu-iwama-aikido.org/
   UK Aikido ShimbokukaiTraditionalhttp://www.ukaikidoshimbokukai.org
   United Kingdom ShinwakaiTraditional / Yoshinkanhttp://www.ukshinwakai.org/
   United Kingdom Takemusu Aikido FederationIwama style/Takemusu Aikihttp://www.thelondonaikidoclub.co.uk
   United Traditional AikidoTraditionalhttp://www.unitedtraditionalaikido.org.uk/
   Welsh Aikido SocietyTraditionalhttp://www.thewelshaikidosociety.co.uk/
   White Rose AikikaiTraditionalhttp://www.whiteroseaikido.com/
   Yama Arashi UKTraditionalhttp://www.phoenix-aikido.com/

Associate Association Member - click for details

Style

Website Address

   Aikido Academy UKNoneTraditionalhttp://aikidoacademy.co.uk/
   Aikido Sa Kuru *Traditionalhttp://www.aikido-sa-kuru.co.uk
   Aikido Shoshin RyuNoneTraditionalHttp://www.shoshin-aikido.org.uk
   Bushin Aikikai *Traditionalhttp://aikidocardiff.org.uk
   Colmers Farm Aikido AssociationNoneTraditionalhttp://www.bis.co.uk/colmers
   Fudoshin Aikido *Traditionalhttp://aikidocardiff.com
   Kazoku Ryu *Traditionalhttp://www.kazokuryu
   Kobayashi Aikido Dojos *Aikikaihttp://www.aikidokuk.co.uk
   MovingEast *Shiseikan Aikidohttp://www.movingeast.co.uk
   North London Aikido Dojo *Aikikai Foundationhttp://www.northlondonaikido.org
   Seibukan Aikido UK *Traditionalhttp://seibukan-uk.org
   Senshin Aikido Ryu *Traditionalhttp://hadenhillaikido.org

Probationary Association Member - click for details

Style

Website Address

   Yarawa NetworkTomikinone